Sheboygan County Unit Meeting

January 17th, 2020 | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Location: Town of Lima | N3689 CTH I | Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin 53085 Get Directions »

Sheboygan County Director of Emergency Management Steve Steinhardt, County Board Supervisor and Town of Mitchell Chair Jackie Veldman: The Wisconsin Disaster Fund - What to do when the sirens stop.