Outagamie County Unit Meeting

January 16th, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Location: Town of Osbourne - Municipal Building | W3389 County Road EE | Seymour, Wisconsin 54165 Get Directions »

County unit meeting participation is encouraged for all town officials.  The meetings empower you to network with other town officials, engage with legislators, learn from speakers, hear updates from WTA Directors, and improve your ability to serve your constituents.  The Outagamie County Unit leaders look forward to your participation.

  • Call to Order
  • Pledge of Allegiance
  • Roll Call
  • Minutes from last meeting
  • Financial Report
  • Legislator Reports
  • Presentations:
    • Dean Steingraber, Outagamie County Highway Department – UTVs & ATVs on County Roads
    • Sadie DiNatale Burda, Development and Land Services – Interim Director
  • WTA Director’s Report
  • Old Business
  • New Business
  • Next meeting date and location
  • Adjourn

An email reminder will be sent 3-5 business days prior to this meeting.  We use the email address submitted annually by your town.  If you are NOT receiving emails from WTA, please contact our office at 715-526-3157 with your email address.

The meeting will be held in-person.  If you are or have recently felt ill or have a fever or have been in contact with someone that is ill, please do not attend.

Senators and Representatives:
Please advise Doug Wunderlich, Outagamie County Unit Secretary, at 920-850-8508 as to whether you will be able to attend.  Thank you!