Home : ABOUT WTA : UTC Executive Board Members

 Urban Towns Committee Executive Board 

Jerry Derr, Chair

Town of BristolDane County

1595 County Highway V

Columbus, WI  53925

Home : 608-837-3407

Pager: 608-575-3407

Email: ghderr@verizon.net

Town office: 608-837-6494


Terry McMahon, Vice Chair

Town of YorkvilleRacine County

18114  52nd Road

Union Grove, WI   53182

Home: 262-878-2981

Email: lazyhorse@wi.net

Town office: 262-878-2123   Fax: 262-878-1680


Richard Gimler, Secretary

Town of WatertownJefferson County

N8729 River Road

Watertown, WI   53094

Home: 920-261-2964

Email:  joanngimler@msn.com

Town office: 920-261-5690   Fax: 920-206-0069


William Goehring

Town of Sherman

N185 Hwy DE

Random Lake, WI  53075

Town Phone: 920-994-4241

Home Phone:  920-994-4749

Cell Phone:  920-912-2004

Email:  goehrwc@voyager.net


Clayton Montez

Town of East Troy

N9330 Stewart School Road

East Troy, WI  53120

Phone:  262-684-9699

(translates your voicemail into email)

Cell Phone:  262-492-8982

Trac Phone:     262-492-8982

Email:  cmontez@mac.com


Richard Nawrocki

Town of Merton

W314 N7624 Highway 83

P.O. Box 128

North Lake, WI  53064

Phone:  262-966-8651

Fax:  262-966-2801

Email:  tomerton@execpc.com


Arlyn Helm

Town of Springbrook

N7932 Chappell Road

Springbrook, WI  54875

Phone:  715-766-2155

Email: helmbowl@centurytel.net


Jan DeKeyser
Town of
NeenahWinnebago County

1655 County Road A

Neenah, WI  54956

Home: 920-725-3284    
Cell: 920-850-0125

Email: jdekeyser@netzero.net

Town:  920-725-0916

John Meyst
Town of Empire – Fond du Lac
W4478 Mary Hill Park Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI  54937
Phone:  920-921-6671  Cell:  920-517-2215
Email:  rosebud@vbe.com