**CANCELLED** Rock County Unit Meeting

March 19th, 2020 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Location: Town of La Prairie Grange Hall | 3610 S La Prairie Town Hall Road | Janesville, Wisconsin 53546 Get Directions »

This meeting has been cancelled. 

Agenda:  Jennifer Thompson of Rock County ADRC-APS, Duane Jorgenson, Highway Commissioner, and Vicki Brown of the YWCA along with legislative and town updates.